Live Music

Booking info: Email maggiesevents@aol.com

 

UPCOMING SHOWS
Every Wednesday Night KARAOKE with KJ Eileen. Fancy singing on a real stage in the  same room where Janis Joplin cut her teeth?    You have found it.                                                            North Beach’s Favorite Karaoke night.
******** ************
Thursday June 25 The Haight Street All-Stars
Friday June 26 Hella Good
Saturday June 27 SuperBad
Thursday July 2nd Sit Kitty Sit
Friday July 3rd Fast Times
Saturday July 4th California Groove
Thursday July 9th The Hubcap Stealers with The GillBillies
Friday July 10 The UnOriginals
Saturday July 11 SuperBad
Friday July 17 Poparazzi
Saturday July 18 The NeverEnders
Friday July 24 SuperBad
Saturday July 25 The Self Proclaimed Heroes
Friday July 31 StompBox
Saturday August 1 The Cocktail Monkeys
Friday August 7 In Living Color
Saturday August 8 Rebel Yell
Friday August 14 Fast Times