Live Music

Booking info: Email maggiesevents@aol.com

 

UPCOMING SHOWS
Every Wednesday Night KARAOKE with KJ Eileen. Fancy singing on a real stage in the  same room where Janis Joplin cut her teeth?    You have found it.                                                            North Beach’s Favorite Karaoke night.
******** ************
Friday May 8 The InSomniacs
Saturday May 9 SuperBad
Friday May 15 Darkwave
Saturday May 16 The Department of Rock
Friday May 22 SuperBad
Saturday May 23 The UnOriginals
Thursday May 28 Whiskey Sunday
Friday May 29 StompBox
Saturday May 30 Hella Good
Thursday June 4 The Fog City Swampers
Friday June 5 Apple Z
Saturday June 6 The Cocktail Monkeys
Thursday June 11 Sorta Like Heaven(Cure Tribute)
Friday June 12 SuperBad
Saturday June 13 Total Recall
Thursday June 18 Luv Bomb
Friday June 19 The O.M.Gs
Saturday June 20 Mad Karma
Friday June 26 Hella Good
Saturday June 27 SuperBad