Live Music





Booking info: Email maggiesevents@aol.com

 

UPCOMING SHOWS
Every Wednesday Night KARAOKE with KJ Eileen. Fancy singing on a real stage in the  same room where Janis Joplin cut her teeth?    You have found it.                                                            North Beach’s Favorite Karaoke night.
******** ************
Every Sunday Night ” MIC”comedy hosted by Austin & Perry
******** ************
Thursday March 21 Down and Dirty Rhythm Review
Friday March 22 Hella Good
Saturday March 23 SuperBad
Friday March 29 Hot Tub Time Machine
Saturday March 30 Thunder Cover
Friday April 5 The Unoriginals
Saturday April 6 Double Dose
Friday April 12 SuperBad
Saturday April 13 Gotcha Covered
Thursday April 18 Down and Dirty Rhythm Review
Friday April 19 The Black Stripes
Saturday April 20 The Missing Famous
Friday April 26 Nil a thios agam
Saturday April 29 SuperBad