Live Music

Booking info: Email maggiesevents@aol.com

 

UPCOMING SHOWS
Every Wednesday Night KARAOKE with KJ Eileen. Fancy singing on a real stage in the  same room where Janis Joplin cut her teeth?    You have found it.                                                            North Beach’s Favorite Karaoke night.
******** ************
Friday March 6 The Duvets
Saturday March 7 SuperBad
Friday March 13 LoveStoned
Saturday March 14 StompBox
Tuesday March 17 While March 14th is the madness of the parade and
all that follows,St.Patricks Day itself is a different deal.
We celebrate our heritage today offering up 2 fabulous
styles of Irish music.
“The TradMen” start us off at 3.30pm with an all
round seisún of traditional Irish music followed by
“Fast and Vengefully” at 7pm blasting out Irish rock,
rock,reels and jigs until Paddy’s day is gone.
Friday March 20 The Bridesmaids
Saturday March 21 SuperBad
Friday March 27 California Groove
Saturday March 28 The UnOriginals
Friday April 3 Neon Velvet
Saturday April 4 The Irresistibles